Mid-West Hockey League

Team Schedule - Thunder Bay Nor"Westers

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Mike Haley

Email: m45haley@yahoo.com

Monday, October 21, 2019 7:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1:00 pm at Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Friday, October 25, 2019 3:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Saturday, October 26, 2019 6:00 pm at Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Monday, October 28, 2019 4:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 3:00 pm at Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Friday, November 1, 2019 7:00 pm Gilbert Sharks ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 2, 2019 6:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Monday, November 4, 2019 1:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 5:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Friday, November 8, 2019 5:00 pm Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Monday, November 11, 2019 5:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 2:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Friday, November 15, 2019 2:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 16, 2019 5:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, November 18, 2019 4:00 pm Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 4:00 pm at Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Friday, November 22, 2019 3:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 23, 2019 5:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Monday, November 25, 2019 1:00 pm Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 4:00 pm Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Friday, November 29, 2019 5:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 30, 2019 8:00 pm at Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Monday, December 2, 2019 5:00 pm at Gilbert Sharks ICE ARENA
Friday, December 6, 2019 1:00 pm Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 7, 2019 5:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Monday, December 9, 2019 6:00 pm at Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 4:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Friday, December 13, 2019 6:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, December 16, 2019 4:00 pm at Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 7:00 pm at Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Friday, December 20, 2019 5:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Monday, January 6, 2020 3:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 2:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Friday, January 10, 2020 3:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 11, 2020 1:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, January 13, 2020 5:00 pm Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 3:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 18, 2020 3:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Monday, January 20, 2020 2:00 pm at Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Friday, January 24, 2020 6:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:00 pm at Gilbert Sharks ICE ARENA
Monday, January 27, 2020 8:00 pm Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 pm at Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Friday, January 31, 2020 6:00 pm Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Monday, February 3, 2020 4:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 1:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Friday, February 7, 2020 6:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 8, 2020 6:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, February 10, 2020 2:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 4:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Friday, February 14, 2020 7:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 15, 2020 7:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Monday, February 17, 2020 1:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Friday, February 21, 2020 3:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 5:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 4:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Friday, February 28, 2020 2:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, March 2, 2020 1:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Friday, March 6, 2020 3:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, March 9, 2020 8:00 pm at Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Friday, March 13, 2020 6:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Monday, March 16, 2020 8:00 pm Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 2:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Friday, March 20, 2020 1:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:00 pm Gilbert Sharks ICE ARENA
Monday, March 23, 2020 6:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1:00 pm Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Friday, March 27, 2020 2:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Monday, March 30, 2020 6:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 2:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 9/21/2019 12:26:33 PM