Mid-West Hockey League

Team Schedule - Gilbert Sharks

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Andy Sexton

Email: Dolphan1385@yahoo.com

Monday, October 21, 2019 3:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 5:00 pm Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Friday, October 25, 2019 1:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Saturday, October 26, 2019 3:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, October 28, 2019 2:00 pm at Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 5:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Friday, November 1, 2019 7:00 pm at Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Monday, November 4, 2019 8:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 4:00 pm at Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Friday, November 8, 2019 4:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 9, 2019 1:00 pm at Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Monday, November 11, 2019 3:00 pm at Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:00 pm at Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Friday, November 15, 2019 6:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 16, 2019 1:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Monday, November 18, 2019 2:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 2:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Friday, November 22, 2019 7:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Monday, November 25, 2019 3:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 5:00 pm Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 30, 2019 5:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Monday, December 2, 2019 5:00 pm Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 2:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Friday, December 6, 2019 6:00 pm Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Monday, December 9, 2019 1:00 pm Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 7:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Friday, December 13, 2019 4:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Monday, December 16, 2019 3:00 pm Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 5:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Friday, December 20, 2019 1:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 21, 2019 2:00 pm at Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Monday, January 6, 2020 1:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 5:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Friday, January 10, 2020 8:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Monday, January 13, 2020 1:00 pm at Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 2:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Friday, January 17, 2020 3:00 pm at Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:00 pm Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Monday, January 20, 2020 4:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 5:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Friday, January 24, 2020 1:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 25, 2020 4:00 pm Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Monday, January 27, 2020 5:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Friday, January 31, 2020 5:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6:00 pm Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Monday, February 3, 2020 5:00 pm Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 7:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Friday, February 7, 2020 4:00 pm Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 8, 2020 8:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Monday, February 10, 2020 6:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 5:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Friday, February 14, 2020 8:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 15, 2020 1:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Monday, February 17, 2020 6:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Friday, February 21, 2020 2:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 1:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Friday, February 28, 2020 3:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 29, 2020 2:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Monday, March 2, 2020 6:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Friday, March 6, 2020 5:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 7, 2020 3:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Monday, March 9, 2020 3:00 pm Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 2:00 pm Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Friday, March 13, 2020 2:00 pm at Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1:00 pm at Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Monday, March 16, 2020 2:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Friday, March 20, 2020 4:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:00 pm at Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Monday, March 23, 2020 3:00 pm at Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 3:00 pm at Lafayette Homesteaders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4:00 pm Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Monday, March 30, 2020 8:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 9/21/2019 12:26:33 PM