Mid-West Hockey League

Team Schedule - Lafayette Homesteaders

Home

League Schedule

Team Schedules

League Contact Info

Links


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Team Contact Information



Don Brenner

Email: Don.brenner@hotmail.com

Monday, October 21, 2019 4:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1:00 pm Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 pm at Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Saturday, October 26, 2019 2:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00 pm Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Friday, November 1, 2019 5:00 pm Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Monday, November 4, 2019 3:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 2:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Friday, November 8, 2019 7:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 9, 2019 1:00 pm Gilbert Sharks ICE ARENA
Monday, November 11, 2019 8:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 5:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 16, 2019 3:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Monday, November 18, 2019 4:00 pm at Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Friday, November 22, 2019 4:00 pm at Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 23, 2019 1:00 pm Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Monday, November 25, 2019 2:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:00 pm at Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Friday, November 29, 2019 3:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 30, 2019 4:00 pm at Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Monday, December 2, 2019 4:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 3:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Friday, December 6, 2019 6:00 pm at Gilbert Sharks ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 7, 2019 4:00 pm Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Monday, December 9, 2019 6:00 pm Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Friday, December 13, 2019 1:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 14, 2019 6:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Monday, December 16, 2019 7:00 pm Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2:00 pm at California Regulators ICE ARENA
Friday, December 20, 2019 6:00 pm at Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Monday, January 6, 2020 6:00 pm California Regulators ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 7:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Friday, January 10, 2020 6:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 11, 2020 3:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Monday, January 13, 2020 5:00 pm at Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 pm at Toledo Walleye ICE ARENA
Friday, January 17, 2020 8:00 pm Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 18, 2020 4:00 pm Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, January 20, 2020 1:00 pm Yellowknife Braves ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 2:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Friday, January 24, 2020 3:00 pm at Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 25, 2020 2:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Monday, January 27, 2020 4:00 pm LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 5:00 pm at Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6:00 pm at Gilbert Sharks ICE ARENA
Monday, February 3, 2020 6:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 6:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Friday, February 7, 2020 7:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 8, 2020 1:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Monday, February 10, 2020 1:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 8:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Friday, February 14, 2020 2:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 15, 2020 5:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Monday, February 17, 2020 8:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Friday, February 21, 2020 7:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Monday, February 24, 2020 3:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 3:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 29, 2020 1:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Monday, March 2, 2020 2:00 pm Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 5:00 pm at Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Friday, March 6, 2020 6:00 pm Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 7, 2020 4:00 pm at Brentwood Bandits ICE ARENA
Monday, March 9, 2020 8:00 pm Thunder Bay Nor"Westers ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 8:00 pm Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Friday, March 13, 2020 8:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:00 pm at Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Monday, March 16, 2020 1:00 pm Bucks County Raccoons ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:00 pm at Charlotte Buzzards ICE ARENA
Friday, March 20, 2020 6:00 pm Guentzel Gunners ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 21, 2020 2:00 pm at LA Great Danes ICE ARENA
Monday, March 23, 2020 2:00 pm Alamo Defenders ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 3:00 pm Gilbert Sharks ICE ARENA
Friday, March 27, 2020 5:00 pm at Chicago Cosa Nostra ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 28, 2020 1:00 pm at Cincinnati Inferno ICE ARENA
Monday, March 30, 2020 3:00 pm Bathgate Rangers ICE ARENA
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 8:00 pm at Jagr Mullets ICE ARENA

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 9/21/2019 12:26:33 PM