Mid-West Hockey League 2018/2019 Schedules

Team Schedule - Thunder Bay

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, October 13, 2018 5:00 pm at Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Monday, October 15, 2018 9:00 pm California ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:00 pm at Toledo ICE ARENA
Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00 pm Long Beach ICE ARENA
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 pm at New Jersey ICE ARENA
Monday, October 22, 2018 4:00 pm Lafayette ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 8:00 pm at Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Thursday, October 25, 2018 2:00 pm Clearfield ICE ARENA
Saturday, October 27, 2018 3:00 pm at Jagr ICE ARENA
Monday, October 29, 2018 1:00 pm Bathgate ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00 pm Chicago ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 01, 2018 8:00 pm at Alamo ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 03, 2018 7:00 pm Gilbert ICE ARENA
Monday, November 05, 2018 10:00 pm at LA ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 3:00 pm Charlotte ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 08, 2018 4:00 pm at Wausau ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2:00 pm Columbus ICE ARENA
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00 pm at Brentwood ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:00 pm Bucks County ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00 pm Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:00 pm at California ICE ARENA
Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 pm Toledo ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 5:00 pm at Long Beach ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 22, 2018 9:00 pm New Jersey ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00 pm at Lafayette ICE ARENA
Monday, November 26, 2018 2:00 pm Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 1:00 pm at Clearfield ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:00 pm Jagr ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 01, 2018 3:00 pm at Bathgate ICE ARENA
Monday, December 03, 2018 5:00 pm at Chicago ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 4:00 pm Alamo ICE ARENA
Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:00 pm at Gilbert ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 08, 2018 7:00 pm LA ICE ARENA
Monday, December 10, 2018 1:00 pm at Charlotte ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:00 pm Wausau ICE ARENA
Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:00 pm at Columbus ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00 pm Brentwood ICE ARENA
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 pm at Bucks County ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 2:00 pm at Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Thursday, December 20, 2018 3:00 pm California ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 22, 2018 7:00 pm at Toledo ICE ARENA
Friday, January 11, 2019 5:00 pm at Brentwood ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 12, 2019 2:00 pm at Columbus ICE ARENA
Monday, January 14, 2019 5:00 pm at Bathgate ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 6:00 pm Charlotte ICE ARENA
Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00 pm New Jersey ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00 pm Long Beach ICE ARENA
Monday, January 21, 2019 4:00 pm at New Jersey ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 5:00 pm Lafayette ICE ARENA
Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:00 pm at Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00 pm Clearfield ICE ARENA
Monday, January 28, 2019 9:00 pm at Jagr ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:00 pm Bathgate ICE ARENA
Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00 pm Chicago ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 02, 2019 1:00 pm at Alamo ICE ARENA
Monday, February 04, 2019 2:00 pm Gilbert ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 9:00 pm at LA ICE ARENA
Thursday, February 07, 2019 6:00 pm Charlotte ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 09, 2019 1:00 pm at Wausau ICE ARENA
Monday, February 11, 2019 8:00 pm Columbus ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 4:00 pm at Brentwood ICE ARENA
Thursday, February 14, 2019 5:00 pm Bucks County ICE ARENA
Monday, February 18, 2019 3:00 pm at Clearfield ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3:00 pm New Jersey ICE ARENA
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:00 pm at Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:00 pm Charlotte ICE ARENA
Monday, February 25, 2019 2:00 pm Clearfield ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:00 pm at New Jersey ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 02, 2019 5:00 pm Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Monday, March 04, 2019 7:00 pm at Clearfield ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 6:00 pm at Charlotte ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 09, 2019 7:00 pm New Jersey ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 2:00 pm Clearfield ICE ARENA
Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:00 pm at Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 16, 2019 3:00 pm at New Jersey ICE ARENA
Monday, March 18, 2019 4:00 pm Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:00 pm at Charlotte ICE ARENA
Thursday, March 21, 2019 4:00 pm at Clearfield ICE ARENA
Monday, March 25, 2019 5:00 pm Charlotte ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 8:00 pm at Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:00 pm Jagr ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00 pm Lafayette ICE ARENA

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 8/7/2018 1:32:46 PM