Mid-West Hockey League 2018/2019 Schedules

Team Schedule - Chicago

Home

League Schedule

Master Schedule

Team Schedules


To see this schedule in calendar format, Click Here
To download this schedule in iCalendar format, Click Here

Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 pm at Lafayette ICE ARENA
Monday, October 15, 2018 1:00 pm Wausau ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:00 pm at Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Thursday, October 18, 2018 2:00 pm Columbus ICE ARENA
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 pm at Clearfield ICE ARENA
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:00 pm Brentwood ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 4:00 pm at Jagr ICE ARENA
Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm Bucks County ICE ARENA
Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00 pm at Bathgate ICE ARENA
Monday, October 29, 2018 9:00 pm Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00 pm at Thunder Bay ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 01, 2018 4:00 pm California ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 03, 2018 5:00 pm at Alamo ICE ARENA
Monday, November 05, 2018 3:00 pm Toledo ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 6:00 pm at Gilbert ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 08, 2018 10:00 pm Long Beach ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00 pm at LA ICE ARENA
Monday, November 12, 2018 1:00 pm New Jersey ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 2:00 pm Charlotte ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 15, 2018 1:00 pm Lafayette ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 17, 2018 5:00 pm at Wausau ICE ARENA
Monday, November 19, 2018 9:00 pm Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 8:00 pm at Columbus ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 22, 2018 6:00 pm Clearfield ICE ARENA
Saturday, November 24, 2018 8:00 pm at Brentwood ICE ARENA
Monday, November 26, 2018 9:00 pm Jagr ICE ARENA
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 10:00 pm at Bucks County ICE ARENA
Thursday, November 29, 2018 2:00 pm Bathgate ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 01, 2018 4:00 pm at Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Monday, December 03, 2018 5:00 pm Thunder Bay ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 5:00 pm at California ICE ARENA
Thursday, December 06, 2018 6:00 pm Alamo ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 08, 2018 3:00 pm at Toledo ICE ARENA
Monday, December 10, 2018 2:00 pm Gilbert ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:00 pm at Long Beach ICE ARENA
Thursday, December 13, 2018 3:00 pm LA ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 pm at New Jersey ICE ARENA
Monday, December 17, 2018 4:00 pm Charlotte ICE ARENA
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:00 pm at Lafayette ICE ARENA
Thursday, December 20, 2018 4:00 pm Wausau ICE ARENA
Saturday, December 22, 2018 8:00 pm at Cincinnati ICE ARENA
Monday, January 07, 2019 5:00 pm at Alamo ICE ARENA
Friday, January 11, 2019 2:00 pm at California ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:00 pm at Long Beach ICE ARENA
Monday, January 14, 2019 3:00 pm Gilbert ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 8:00 pm Bucks County ICE ARENA
Thursday, January 17, 2019 4:00 pm at Wausau ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:00 pm Columbus ICE ARENA
Monday, January 21, 2019 8:00 pm at Clearfield ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1:00 pm Brentwood ICE ARENA
Thursday, January 24, 2019 2:00 pm at Jagr ICE ARENA
Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 pm Bucks County ICE ARENA
Monday, January 28, 2019 1:00 pm at Bathgate ICE ARENA
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 2:00 pm Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00 pm at Thunder Bay ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 02, 2019 5:00 pm California ICE ARENA
Monday, February 04, 2019 4:00 pm at Alamo ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 3:00 pm Toledo ICE ARENA
Thursday, February 07, 2019 5:00 pm at Gilbert ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 09, 2019 7:00 pm Long Beach ICE ARENA
Monday, February 11, 2019 7:00 pm at LA ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:00 pm New Jersey ICE ARENA
Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:00 pm at Charlotte ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 16, 2019 6:00 pm Toledo ICE ARENA
Monday, February 18, 2019 8:00 pm at Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2:00 pm Bucks County ICE ARENA
Saturday, February 23, 2019 5:00 pm at Wausau ICE ARENA
Monday, February 25, 2019 6:00 pm at Toledo ICE ARENA
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:00 pm Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:00 pm at Bucks County ICE ARENA
Monday, March 04, 2019 3:00 pm Wausau ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 2:00 pm Toledo ICE ARENA
Thursday, March 07, 2019 5:00 pm at Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Monday, March 11, 2019 6:00 pm Bucks County ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 3:00 pm at Wausau ICE ARENA
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7:00 pm at Toledo ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 16, 2019 4:00 pm Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 8:00 pm at Bucks County ICE ARENA
Thursday, March 21, 2019 1:00 pm Wausau ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 23, 2019 8:00 pm Toledo ICE ARENA
Monday, March 25, 2019 6:00 pm at Yellowknife ICE ARENA
Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:00 pm LA ICE ARENA

Site created with All-Pro League Scheduler 8.0.18
from All-Pro Software on 8/7/2018 1:32:46 PM